GUIDANCE HOME   |   COURSE GUIDE   |   SKYWARD LOGIN  |   STAFF   |   F.A.Q.'s   |   SITE SEARCH   |   CONTACT   |   MSHS HOME

 

CONTACT INFORMATION


COUNSELOR POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE
Mrs. Rachel-Lee Berkeley-Reid Psychologist RBERKELEY@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5154
Mr. Neal Garrison Counselor (L-Z) NGARRISON@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5115
Mrs. Erin Graham Social Worker EGRAHAM@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5126
Mr. Tim Lybarger Counselor (A-K) TLYBARGER@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5116
Mrs. Lisa Martin AP Testing LMARTIN@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5152
Mrs. Amy Shore Registrar ASHORE@MS.K12.IL.US 217-586-4962
ext. 5136

MAILING ADDRESS:

Mahomet-Seymour High School
302 West State Street
P.O. Box 1098
Mahomet, IL 61853

FAX:

(217) 586-8900

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/mshscounselors

TWITTER: www.twitter.com/mshscounselors


 

This site is best viewed using the most recent version of Internet Explorer or Google Chrome
Unless noted otherwise, content is property of MSHS Guidance & Counseling | Do not duplicate without consent