GUIDANCE HOME   |   COURSE GUIDE   |   SKYWARD LOGIN  |   STAFF   |   F.A.Q.'s   |   SITE SEARCH   |   CONTACT   |   MSHS HOME

 

CONTACT INFORMATION


COUNSELOR POSITION EMAIL
Mr. Kevin Floress Counselor (H-O) KFLORESS@MS.K12.IL.US
Mr. Neal Garrison Counselor (P-Z) NGARRISON@MS.K12.IL.US
Ms. Heather Johnson Social Worker HJOHNSON@MS.K12.IL.US
Mr. Tim Lybarger Counselor (A-G) TLYBARGER@MS.K12.IL.US
Mrs. Kris Parker Psychologist KPARKER@MS.K12.IL.US
Mrs. Amy Shore Registrar ASHORE@MS.K12.IL.US
Mrs. Rachel Simmons Social Worker RSIMMONS@MS.K12.IL.US

MAILING ADDRESS:

Mahomet-Seymour High School
302 West State Street
P.O. Box 1098
Mahomet, IL 61853

PHONE:

(217) 586-4962

FAX:

(217) 586-8900

    

 

This site is best viewed using the most recent version of Internet Explorer or Google Chrome
Unless noted otherwise, content is property of MSHS Guidance & Counseling | Do not duplicate without consent