GUIDANCE HOME   |   COURSE GUIDE   |   SKYWARD LOGIN  |   STAFF   |   F.A.Q.'s   |   SITE SEARCH   |   CONTACT   |   MSHS HOME

 

FINANCIAL AID INFORMATIONAL MEETING

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00-7:00PM
MSHS Auditorium

This meeting is for juniors and seniors and their parents. The presentation will include information about grants, scholarships, loans and the financial aid application process. An Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) or Parkland College financial aid officer will discuss how to complete the financial aid application, the FAFSA, and will also be available to answer questions concerning the financial aid application process.

If you are unable to attend the meeting at MSHS, below is a list of other financial aid informational meetings scheduled in the area:

  • Tuesday, August 28 – Fisher High School, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m., Library.
  • Tuesday, August 28 – Villa Grove High School, 6:00 -8:00 p.m., Cafeteria.
  • Wednesday, August 29 – Blue Ridge High School, 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., High School Commons.
  • Wednesday, September 5 – Heritage High School, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m., Library.
  • Monday, September 10 – Monticello High School, 6:30 – 8:00 p.m., Auditorium.
  • Tuesday, September 11 – Rantoul High School, 6:30 – 8:00 p.m., Library.
  • Wednesday, September 12 – Tuscola High School, 6:30 – 7:30 p.m., Library.
  • Monday, September 17 – Bement High School, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m., Library.
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Central High School, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m., Library Lecture Hall.
  • Thursday, September 20 – Mahomet/Seymour High School, 6:00 – 7:00 p.m., Auditorium.
  • Tuesday, September 25 – Centennial High School, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m., College and Career Lecture Hall.
  • Wednesday, September 26 – Gibson City/Melvin/Sibley High School, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m., Media Center.
  • Thursday, September 27 – Urbana High School, 7:15 – 8:00 p.m., Lecture Hall.
  • Monday, October 1 – Unity High School, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m., Library Computer Hall.
  • Wednesday, October 3 – St. Joseph/Ogden High School, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m., Auditorium.


 

This site is best viewed using the most recent version of Internet Explorer or Google Chrome
Unless noted otherwise, content is property of MSHS Guidance & Counseling | Do not duplicate without consent